Contacts

Property Management

 

Steve Hennessy General Manager 312.819.6000 shennessy@mbres.com
Mark Szewczyk Operations Manager 312.819.6000 mszewczyk@mbres.com
Gail Cernauske Property Manger 312.819.6000

gcernauske@mbres.com

Gannon O'Brien Property Administrator 312.819.6000 gobrien@mbres.com

 

Leasing Information

Mark Buth EVP/Managing Director 312.819.3449 mbuth@mbres.com
Kathleen Bertrand VP/Leasing Services 312.819.5707 kbertrand@mbres.com

Hedrich_Blessing_Photos_2008_015.jpg